This post was originally published on this site

The promised Drumwork takeover is in full effect, as Conway The Machine returned with Won’t He Do It, joined Jae Skeese for their collaborative project Pain Provided Profit and Jae Skeese’ reelased his Drumwork debut album Abolished Uncertainties.

Now, Conway and Drumwork are back with another announcement; the inaugural Drumwork Records Compilation album Drumwork The Album.  It’s only right for the first single from the forthcoming compilation to be a Drumwork, BIG BSF and Griselda bar-fest; and that’s exactly what you get with “Elephant Man,” which features Conway The Machine, Rome Streetz, Heem, Goosebytheway (who appeared on three tracks from Conway’s latest Won’t He Do It) and SK Da King.  “Elephant Man” is now available at all DSP’s.

Drumwork The Album features appearances from Conway The Machine, and Drumwork’s young shooters Jae Skeese, 7xvethegenius, Goosebytheway, SK Da ing and Shots Almigh, with additional contributions from Benny The Butcher, Stove God Cooks, Rome Streetz, 38 Spesh, Heem, Elcamino, D.Smoke, & Bangladesh.

Drumwork Records Drumwork The Album will be released this summer.

© 2023, Seth “Digital Crates” Barmash. All rights reserved.